Association Youth League

The Association Youth League Competition will be administered by the FNSW Competitions Department, whilst the individual club administration will be conducted by the participating Associations.

Ten Association teams feature in each age group from U13’s to U16’s.

Metro NorthNorth West Sydney Football, Manly-Warringah FA
Metro SouthBankstown District AFA, Macarthur FA, Southern Districts SFA
Metro WestBlacktown District SFA, Granville & District SDA, Hills FA, Nepean District SFA
Metro EastCanterbury District SFA, Eastern Suburbs FA, St George FA
Metro Far NorthCentral Coast Football, Northern Suburbs FA
Metro Far SouthFootball South Coast, Sutherland Shire FA, Illawarra Stingrays
Country RiverinaGriffith & District AFA, South West Slopes FA, Football Albury Wodonga, Wagga Wagga & District FA
Country SouthernEurobodalla FA, Far South Coast FA, Highlands FA, Shoalhaven District FA, Sothern Tablelands FA
Country WesternDubbo & District FA, Lachlan AFA, Orange & District FA, Western Plains FA, Lithgow FA, Bathurst FA


Competing Teams

View Team Details