



2024 Declaration of Leagues



NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES NSW MEN'S

1st Grade and U20

APIA Leichhardt FC

Blacktown City FC

Central Coast Mariners FC

Hills United FC

Manly United FC

Marconi Stallions FC

NWS Spirit FC

Rockdale llinden FC

St George City FA

St George FC

Sutherland Sharks FC

Sydney FC

Sydney Olympic FC

Sydney United 58 FC

Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Wollongong Wolves FC

NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES NSW WOMEN'S

1st Grade and Reserve Grade

APIA Leichhardt FC

Blacktown Spartans FC

Bulls FC Academy

Emerging Jets

Football NSW Institute

Gladesville Ravens

Illawarra Stingrays

Macarthur Rams Women's FC

Manly United FC

Northern Tigers FC

NWS Spirit FC

Sydney Olympic FC

Sydney University SFC

UNSW FC





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FNSW LEAGUE ONE MEN'S

1st Grade and U20

Bankstown City FC

Blacktown Spartans FC

Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC

Bulls FC Academy

Canterbury Bankstown FC

Dulwich Hill FC

Dunbar Rovers FC

Hakoah Sydney City East FC

Inter Lions FC

Macarthur Rams FC

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Nepean FC

Northern Tigers FC

Rydalmere Lions FC

SD Raiders FC

UNSW FC

FNSW LEAGUE ONE WOMEN'S

1st Grade and U20

Bankstown City FC

Blacktown City FC

Camden Tigers FC

Central Coast Mariners FC

Hills United FC

Inter Lions FC

Marconi Stallions FC

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Nepean FC

SD Raiders FC

South Coast Flame FC

South East Phoenix FC

St George FC

Sutherland Shire FA

CIRCULAR



Monday, 25th September 2023

2024 Declaration of Leagues



FNSW LEAGUE TWO MEN'S

1st Grade and U20

Bankstown United FC

Camden Tigers FC

Central Coast United FC

Fraser Park FC

Gladesville Ryde Magic

Hawkesbury City FC

Hurstville FC

Inner West Hawks FC

Mounties Wanderers FC

Newcastle Jets FC

Parramatta FC

Prospect United SC

South Coast Flame FC

Sydney University SFC

Western Rage

Bye





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FNSW BOYS' YOUTH LEAGUE ONE

U13, U14, U15, U16, U18

APIA Leichhardt FC

Blacktown City FC

Central Coast Mariners FC

Hills United FC

Manly United FC

Marconi Stallions FC

Newcastle Jets FC

NWS Spirit FC

SD Raiders FC

St George City FA

Sutherland Sharks FC

Sydney FC

Sydney Olympic FC

Sydney United 58 FC

Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Wollongong Wolves FC

FNSW GIRLS' YOUTH LEAGUE ONE

U14, U15, U16, U18

APIA Leichhardt FC

Blacktown Spartans FC

Bulls Academy FC

Emerging Jets

Football NSW Institute

Gladesville Ravens

Illawarra Stingrays

Macarthur Rams Women's FC

Manly United FC

Northern Tigers FC

NWS Spirit FC

Sydney Olympic FC

Sydney University SFC

UNSW FC





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FNSW BOYS' YOUTH LEAGUE TWO

U13, U14, U15, U16, U18

Bankstown United FC

Blacktown Spartans FC

Bulls FC Academy

Dulwich Hill FC

Dunbar Rovers FC

Fraser Park FC

Hakoah Sydney City East FC

Macarthur Rams FC

Mounties Wanderers FC

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Nepean FC

Northern Tigers FC

Rockdale llinden FC

Rydalmere Lions FC

South Coast Flame FC

St George FC

FNSW GIRLS' YOUTH LEAGUE TWO

U14, U15, U16

Bankstown City FC

Blacktown City FC

Camden Tigers FC

Central Coast Mariners FC

Hills United FC

Inter Lions FC

Marconi Stallions FC

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Nepean FC

SD Raiders FC

South Coast Flame FC

South East Phoenix FC

St George FC

Sutherland Shire FA





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FNSW BOYS' YOUTH LEAGUE THREE

U13, U14, U15, U16, U18

Bankstown City FC

Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC

Camden Tigers FC

Canterbury Bankstown FC

Central Coast United FC

Gladesville Ryde Magic

Hawkesbury City FC

Hurstville FC

Inner West Hawks FC

Inter Lions FC

Parramatta FC

Prospect United SC

Sydney University SFC

UNSW FC

Western Rage

Bye





2024 Declaration of Leagues



ASSOCIATION YOUTH LEAGUE

U13, U14, U15, U16, U18

Blacktown Districts SFA

Hills Football Inc.

Macarthur FA

Manly Warringah FA

Nepean FA

North West Sydney Football

Southern Branch Inc.

Southern Districts SFA

Sutherland Shire Football Association

Western NSW Football





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FOOTBALL NSW SKILL ACQUISITION PROGRAM (SAP)

U9, U10, U11, U12

-	
APIA Leichhardt FC	Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC
Bankstown City FC	Nepean FA
Bankstown United FC	Northern Tigers FC
Blacktown City FC	NWS Spirit FC
Blacktown & Districts SFA	Parramatta FC
Blacktown Spartans FC	Rockdale llinden FC
Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC	Rydalmere Lions FC
Canterbury Bankstown FC	South Coast Flame FC
Central Coast Mariners FC	Southern Branch Inc.
Eastern Suburbs FA	Southern Districts SFA
Fraser Park FC	St George City FA
Gladesville Ryde Magic	St George FC
Hakoah Sydney City East FC	Sutherland Sharks FC
Hawkesbury City FC	Sutherland Shire Football Association
Hills United FC	Sydney Olympic FC
Macarthur FA	Sydney United 58 FC
Macarthur Rams FC	Sydney University SFC
Manly United FC	Western NSW Football
Manly Warringah FA	Western Rage
Marconi Stallions FC	Wollongong Wolves FC
Mounties Wanderers FC	





2024 Declaration of Leagues



FOOTBALL NSW SKILL ACQUISITION PROGRAM (GIRLS SAP) **U10, U11, U12, U13 APIA Leichhardt FC Manly United FC** Marconi Stallions FC Bankstown City FC **Blacktown Spartans FC** Nepean FC **Bulls FC Academy** Northern Tigers FC **NWS Spirit FC** Central Coast Mariners FC Eastern Suburbs FA **SD** Raiders FC Football St George South Coast Flame FC South East Phoenix FC **Gladesville Ravens Hills United FC** St George FC Illawarra Stingrays Sutherland Shire FA Inter Lions FC

Macarthur Rams Women's FC

Sydney Olympic FC

Sydney University SFC