Australia Cup NSW Preliminary Round 4 Matches Announced


Football NSW has conducted its draw for Round 4 of the Preliminary Rounds of the 2023 Australia Cup which features the National Premier Leagues NSW Men’s sides.

The Cup journey thus far has been amazing following an incredible 127 Community Clubs taking part in rounds 2 and 3.

With some Round 3 matches yet to be played, Round 4 will take shape on Tuesday 11th of April, Wednesday 12th of April and Thursday 13th of April.

Australia Cup NSW Preliminary Round 4 Fixtures

1. Match Winner 77

Waratahs FC v Central Coast United

Brighton Heat FC
2. Match Winner 61

Castle Hill RSL Rockets v Hakoah Sydney City East FC

Parramatta FC
3. Macarthur Rams FC Dunbar Rovers FC
4. APIA Leichhardt FC Rouse Hill Rams FC
5. Match Winner 58

Wollongong Olympic FC v Ourimbah United FC

Bankstown United FC
6. Manly United FC Wollongong Wolves FC
7. Berkeley Vale SC Rydalmere Lions FC
8. Mt Druitt Town Rangers Avoca FC
9. Gerringong Breakers FC Match Winner 55

UNSW FC v Lindfield FC

10. SD Raiders Hawkesbury City FC
11. Doonside Hawks FC Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC
12. Roselea FC Phoenix FC
13. Match Winner 70

Winston Hills FC v Canterbury Bankstown FC

Western Rage
14. Sydney Olympic FC Blacktown City FC
15. Unanderra Hearts FC Mounties Wanderers FC
16. Sydney United 58 FC Inner West Hawks FC
17. Bulli FC Macquarie Dragons FC
18. Waverley Old Boys FC South Coast Flame FC
19. Northbridge FC Wyoming FC
20. Fraser Park FC Northern Tigers FC
21. FC Shellharbour Forest Rangers FC
22. Blacktown Spartans FC St George
23. Hurstville FC Sydney University SFC
24. Helensburgh Thistle FC Como Jannali FC
25. St George City FA Randwick City FC
26. Inter Lions FC Match Winner 103

Norwest FC v Bankstown City FC

27. Sutherland Sharks FC Match Winner 97

Fairfield Patrician Brothers FC v Prospect United FC

28. Dulwich Hill FC NSW Spirit FC
29. Rockdale Ilinden FC Albion Park White Eagles
30. Match Winner 67

Cringlia Lions FC v Woongarrah Wildcats FC

Narrabeen FC
31. Marconi Stallions Fc Quakers Hill FC
32. Kellyville Kolts FC Terrigal United FC

*Football Australia has granted four (4) Round of 32 spots for Football NSW Clubs.