NSW Combined High Schools Boys 2008 State Championships


Current champions; Sydney Southwest will be out to retain their position as the number one ranked representative team in NSW but early signs that The Hunter and Sydney East will be bringing highly competitive squads to the championships
Players are vying for positions in this years NSW All Schools Team which head to Port Macquarie to defend the Australian Championships and a place in the 2008 Australian Schoolboys team
Former players at these championships include an array of current and former NSL, A-league and Socceroo stars including: Mark Schwarzer, Jacob Burns, Nigel Boogaard, Matthew Osman, Tarek Elrich, Noel Spencer, Steve Waugh, Gary Phillips, Peter Raskopoulos, Peter Tsekenis, Milan Blagojevic to name just a few.
To view the official draw click here.
To view the previous winners click here.
To view the previous Player of the Championship winners click here.