Futsal Schools State Championship Results


Football NSW is very happy to announce the Futsal schools regional championships have been a huge success.  Schools have participated in twelve different regions across the state with a total of 835 school teams competing over the duration of the Futsal School Regional?s.
Last week the Schools Regional?s concluded with the Futsal Schools State Championships being held at Penrith Basketball Stadium, Cambridge Park. All winners and runners up from all 12 regions were invited to participate and there was some fine talent on show throughout the week.
Results are below?

Under 19 Boys Under 19 Girls
Semi Final      
Kingswood HS 4 def. Oakhill College 0 Westfield Sports 6  def.  Pymble Ladies College 1
All Saints SC 7  def. St Johns Park 0 Erindale HS 6 def.  Coffs Harbour SC 2
Kingswood HS 4 def. All Saints SC 2 Westfield Sports 2 def. Erindale HS 0
Under 16 Boys Under 16 Girls
Semi Final      
Kingsgrove HS 3 def. All Saints Grammar 2 St John’s Nowra 3 def.  Narara Valley 2
St Agnes Catholic HS 4 def. Illawarra Grammar 3 Monte Sant Angelo 4 def.  Queenwood 3 (pens)
Kingsgrove HS 9 def. St Agnes HS  1 St John’s Nowra 3 def.  Monte Sant Angelo 0
Under 14 Boys Under 14 Girls
Semi Final      
Hills Sports High 5 def. Epping Boys 1  Cecil Hills 2  def. Westfield Sports 1
St Pauls Grammar 4 def. Westfield Sports 3 Pymble Ladies College 2 def. Stella Marist College 1
Hills Sports High 3 def. St Pauls Grammar 2 Cecil Hills 2  def. Pymble Ladies College 1
Under 12 Boys Under 12 Girls
Semi Final    
Dural PS 7 def. Figtree 3 St Pauls – Camden 2  def. Freemans Reach PS 1
Illawarra Grammar 3 def. Governor Philip King 1 Emerton PS 4 def. Hills Grammar 1 (pens)
Dural PS 2 def. Illawarra Grammar 1 St Pauls – Camden 4  def. Emerton PS 0
Under 10 Mixed
Semi Final  
Kincumber PS 1 def. Balgownie PS 0 
Claremont 5 def. Hills Grammar 3
Kincumber PS 2  def. Claremont  1 


Congratulations to all schools who participated and we look forward to seeing you all next year.
FNSW Futsal Office.