NSR Futsal School Championships


The NSR School Futsal Championships are underway again after the school holiday break.
Prior to the school holidays 5 out of the 13 regions were completed. The 5 regions that have been completed are South Coast, Penrith, Bathurst, Central Coast and Bankstown. They have all been a massive success with the numbers increasing from 2012.
Football NSW would like to congratulate the teams that have already qualified for the State Championships in August, and also the other schools that have participated and continued to support the Schools Futsal competition.
If your school would like to enter there are still several regions to go and they include, Marrickville, Campbelltown, Dural, Blue Mountains, Sutherland, Northern Beaches, and Moss Vale.
Click here for more information and dates for the NSR Futsal School Championships.