Referees announced for 2022 NPL NSW Men’s Competition


Football NSW has announced the official list of Referees and Assistant Referees who will officiate in the 2022 National Premier Leagues NSW Men’s top tier competition kicking of this week.

Check out the official list below as we wish each one of them the best of luck for the upcoming year.


  • Ben Abraham
  • Kurt Ams
  • Adrian Arndt
  • Sebastien Brennan
  • Tim Danaskos
  • Craig Fisher
  • Danny Horstead
  • Hassan Jomaa
  • Sam Kelly
  • Steve Lucas
  • Katie Patterson
  • Christian Verdicchio
  • Michael Weiner

Assistant Referees:

  • Maddy Allum
  • Scott Edeling
  • Hugh Fenton-White
  • Andrej Giev
  • Lance Greenshields
  • Amir Hosnani
  • Emma Kocbek
  • Matthew McOrist
  • Joon Park
  • Kearney Robinson
  • Patrick Teleki
  • Brad Wright
  • Cameron Wright