Australia Cup 2024 NSW Preliminary Round 4 Matches Announced


Football NSW conducted its draw for Round 4 of the Preliminary Rounds of the Australia Cup 2024, which features the National Premier Leagues Men’s NSW sides.

The Cup journey thus far has been amazing as 13 Football NSW National Premier League clubs along with 51 Round 3 match winners all set to feature in this upcoming round.

With some Round 3 matches yet to be played, Round 4 will take shape on Tuesday 9th of April, Wednesday 10th of April and Thursday 11th of April 2024.

Australia Cup NSW Preliminary Round 4 Fixtures

96 Phoenix FC Glebe Gorillas FC
97 Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC Hakoah Sydney City East FC
98 Panorama FC Mounties Wanderers FC
99 Berkeley Vale Soccer Club Hawkesbury City FC/Marayong FC
100 Linfield Football Club Woongarrah Wildcats Football Club
101 Rydalmere Lions FC Randwick City Football Club
102 Umina United Soccer Club Sydney Olympic FC
103 Bonnet Bay FC FC Shellharbour
104 Coogee United FC Inner West Hawks FC
105 APIA Leichhardt FC Hazelbrook Football Club
106 Bankstown City FC Blacktown Spartans FC
107 Waverley Oldy Boys FC Hills United FC
108 Macarthur Rams FC Kanwal Warnervale Rovers Football Club
109 Rockdale Ilinden FC Manly United FC
110 Lane Cove Football Club Wollongong Wolves FC
111 Coledale Waves FC/Emu Plains FC Eschol Park FC
112 Forest Killarney Football Club Wollongong United FC
113 St George FC Dunbar Rovers FC
114 Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC Coniston FC
115 UNSW FC Marconi Stallions FC
116 Bulli FC Sydney United 58 FC
117 Sutherland Sharks FC Kellyville Kolts/Nepean FC
118 Camden Tigers FC Fraser Park FC
119 Austral Soccer Club Dulwich Hill FC
120 Blacktown City FC St George City FA
121 Northbridge FC Narellan Rangers Soccer Club
122 Gladesville Ryde Magic Central Coast United FC
123 Hurlstone Park Wanderers Football Club SD Raiders FC
124 Yagoona Lions Football Club Wollongong Olympic Football Club
125 Inter Lions FC Warilla Wanderers Football Club
126 Cringila Lions FC Doonside Hawks FC
127 Albion Park White Eagles NWS Spirit FC