Football NSW Metro and Country squads confirmed for 2024 Boys National Youth Championships


Football NSW has confirmed the players set to represent the Metro and Country teams in the Boys National Youth Championships, to be held at WIN Stadium, JJ Kelly Park and Ian McLennan Park in Wollongong (Dharawal Land) from July 16th to 21st.

Football NSW will be entering eight teams in the tournament, with Metro and Country teams selected for the Under 15 and Under 16 age groups.

Further details will be released by Football Australia on the official website closer to the tournament.

Team Lists

U15 Boys Metro Sky: Matias Mallo (Sydney FC), Max Court (APIA Leichhardt FC), Max Nicholls (Sydney FC), Ari Kum (Sydney FC), Atila Ahmadi (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Elhan Katovik (APIA Leichhardt FC), Marcus Savic (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Johnny Pavlovic (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Jordan Owusu (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Demetrios Arseniou (APIA Leichhardt FC), Ethan Dyer (Sydney FC), Miles Milliner (Manly United FC), Dionn Nigro (Sydney FC), Stevan Rujak (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Jack Milanovic (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Jamieson Leigh (Sydney FC), Cristian Lombardo, (APIA Leichhardt FC).

U15 Boys Metro White: Luca La Grazia (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Peter Samos (Sydney Olympic FC), Pietro Sanfilippo (Marconi Stallions), Lachlan Pain (APIA Leichhardt FC), Georgio Hassarati (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Nick Armstrong (NWS Spirit FC), Brayden Thompson (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Karhan Calay (Marconi Stallions), Alonzo Taulapapa (Marconi Stallions), Josh Brazete (Sydney FC), Woo Joo Son (Sydney FC), Kai De Castro (Wollongong Wolves FC), Ryan Buttigieg (Sydney FC), Natchapoom Sinchairojkul (Sydney FC), Ashton Crawford
(Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Zakar Balian (APIA Leichhardt FC), Ethan Law (APIA Leichhardt FC).

U15 Boys Metro Navy: Cameron Badger (Sydney FC), Max Linton (Wollongong Wolves FC), Mustafa Abdellatif (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Nat Evans (Sydney FC), Ethan Fletcher (Sydney FC), Arman Nazari (Blacktown City FC), Hudson Bell (Sydney FC), Aston Reid (Sydney FC), Marli Wright (Sydney FC), Corey Da Cruz (Sydney United 58), Lucas Blazevic (Hills United FC), Ben Mooney (Manly United FC), Xavier Ashton (Blacktown City FC), Seok Mcgee (Manly United FC), Leon Cop (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Markus Mezei (APIA Leichhardt FC), Orson Conroy (APIA Leichhardt FC).

U15 Boys Country: Dean Jarvis (South Coast Flame), Mason Godfrey (Murray United FC), Sam Scalzo (Murray United FC), Riley Bond (Western NSW Football), Jagvir Sandhu (Canberra Croatia FC), Yuji Curry (Western NSW Football), Dimitri Pavlou (Wollongong Wolves FC), Salvatore Alampi (Wagga City Wanderers), Aidan Lescun-Davies (Murray United FC), Jonah Serafin (Canberra Croatia FC), Anthony Pangallo (Canberra Croatia FC), Phillip Thomas (Western NSW Football), Gilbert Maclean (SD Raiders), Luke Prevett (Western NSW Football), Beau Wikitera (Wagga City Wanderers), William Johns (Wagga City Wanderers), Patrick Spain (Henwood Park FC).

U16 Boys Metro Sky: Nicko Alfaro (Sydney FC), Zac Mascolo (Sydney FC), Zane Stevenson (Sydney FC), Jordan Graoroski (Sutherland Sharks FC), Haine Eames (Central Coast Mariners), Ewan Gasowski (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Isaac Tu (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Kade Baccus (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Theo Zimonopoulos (Sydney FC), Luca Tropiano (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Marco Santangelo (Sydney FC), John Lawson (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Eizar Tanjung (Sydney FC), Jai Ajanovic (Central Coast Mariners), Emilio Peralta (Sydney FC), Tyson Rusden (Sydney FC), Akol Akon (Western Sydney Wanderers FC).

U16 Boys Metro White: Sam Palermo (Sydney FC), Liam McMaster (APIA Leichhardt FC), Cruz Martino (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Khaled Houchaymi (Wollongong Wolves FC), Harper Ryles (Central Coast Mariners), Josh Cetinic (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Anton Imbro (APIA Leichhardt FC), Cooper Rogers (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Tyrone Johns (Marconi Stallions), Seb Lombardo (APIA Leichhardt FC), Troy Megerditchian (APIA Leichhardt FC), Kolby Guevara (Wollongong Wolves FC), Adrian Trovato (Sydney United 58 FC), Rocco Marando (Marconi Stallions), Harry Jablonski (Central Coast Mariners), Rocco Macnamara (Sydney United 58 FC), Oscar Gonzalez (APIA Leichhardt FC).

U16 Boys Metro Navy: Justin Cardozo (Sydney FC), Laurence Taylor (Central Coast Mariners), Bailey Trunzo (Wollongong Wolves FC), Seb Jolly (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Rhys Webster (Sydney FC), Jake Briggs (Blacktown City FC), Jamie Beever (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Jay Maltz (Sydney FC), Thomas Cutuk (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Jeremy Mifsud (Sydney FC), Bryce Harrison (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Toby Tindale (Sutherland Sharks FC), Shumba Mutokoyi (Central Coast Mariners), Jared Williams (Central Coast Mariners), Tadhg Magee (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Julian Culina (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Joe Banza (Western Sydney Wanderers FC).

U16 Boys Country: Zacharie Nipperess (Dulwich Hill FC), Isaiah Dal Broi (Northern Tigers FC), Will Mutton (Western NSW Football), Reuben Haley (Cobram Roar FC), Caolan Hazell (Southern Tablelands FA), Richard Niyukuri (Murray United FC), Glenn Muchena (Western NSW Football), Jacob Pezzuto (Dulwich Hill FC), Ben Sredojevic (Albury City FC), Dejan Celeski (Wollongong Wolves FC), Pattako Buakaeo (Murray United FC), Thomas McGregor (Murray United FC), Jack Johns (Sydney University SFC), Aiden Dhu (South Coast Flame), Raaid Mahbub (Wagga City Wanderers), Jack Luka (Nepean FC), Oliver Colombera (Murray United FC).