Football NSW referees selected for 2024 National Youth Championships


Football NSW is proud to have seventeen referees selected to officiate at 2024 National Youth Championships.

The Girls National Youth Championships will be held at the Home of the Matildas in Bundoora, Victoria (Wurundjeri Land) from July 3rd to 8th, while the Boys National Youth Championships will be held at WIN Stadium, JJ Kelly Park and Ian McLennan Park in Wollongong (Dharawal Land) from July 16th to 21st.

Further details will be released by Football Australia on the official website closer to the tournament.

Girls National Youth Championships

graphical user interface, application

  • Alana Zic (Hills Football Referees)
  • Eliza Skinner (Canterbury Referees Association)
  • Ella McGarity (Nepean Referees Group)
  • Hannah Sheridan (Manly Warringah Football Referees Association)
  • Lara Hogan (Hills Football Referees)
  • Grace Williams (Nepean Referees Group)
  • Nina Cortese (Southern Districts Soccer Referees)

Boys National Youth Championships

  • Aaron Bloch (FNSW Referees Branch)
  • Brodie Merchant (Football South Coast Referees)
  • Charlotte Flynn (Football South Coast Referees)
  • Eric Saba (North West Sydney Football Referees Association)
  • Hayden Michlmayr (Football South Coast Referees)
  • Joel Crawford (North West Sydney Football Referees Association)
  • Luke Chapman (St George Football Referees Association)
  • Matt Harris (Macarthur District Football Referees Association)
  • Mia Velarde (Manly Warringah Football Referees Association)
  • Rowan Fisher (Northern Suburbs Football Referees Association)