Fixtures set for Football NSW State Cup Finals at Cromer Park

State Cup fiinals 2024 965x634

The finalists have been decided ahead of the concluding weekend of the 2024 Football NSW State Cup.

State Cup Finals Program

Taking place at Cromer Park for a second-consecutive year, the local Manly Warringah Football Association (MWFA) will once again be well represented over the two days of action with nine teams from the area vying for a State Cup title.

MWFA clubs competing include Belrose-Terrey Hills Raiders SC (x3), Collaroy Cromer Strikers FC (x2), Manly Vale FC, Mosman FC, Seaforth FC and Wakehurst FC.

Also well-represented during the Cup Finals weekend are the Northern Suburbs and Sutherland Shire Football Associations, with five teams each, while both Football St George and Hills Football boast three representatives.

Football NSW Competitions Coordinator Kim Burge will oversee the weekend’s proceedings for a 19th State Cup Finals and praised the community for overcoming the challenges 2024 has provided.

“It’s important to acknowledge the Clubs and Associations who have managed to get through each round’s fixtures despite this year’s inclement weather,” said Burge.

“We are very thankful that we are able to once again celebrate community football at the State Cup Finals and congratulate all finalists on making it this far.”

Football NSW wishes all the weekend’s representatives the very best with their respective Finals.

2024 State Cup Finals Fixtures

DateTournamentTeam 1Team 2Kick OffField
13/07/202413 Girls State CupBelrose-Terrey Hills Raiders SC Bulli JFC 9.00amCromer 1
13/07/202414 Girls State CupPagewood Botany FCKellyville United FC 10.15amCromer 1
13/07/202415 Girls State CupLilli Pilli FC Rockdale City Suns FC 11.30amCromer 1
13/07/202416 Girls State CupSeaforth FC Wakehurst FC1.00pmCromer 1
13/07/202418 Women State CupKellyville Kolts SCManly Vale FC 3.00pmCromer 1
13/07/2024All Age Women State CupLindfield FC UTS FC 5.00pmCromer 1
14/07/202413 Boys State CupLilli Pilli FC Earlwood Wanderers FC8.30amCromer 1
14/07/202418 Men State CupBanksia Tigers FC Lindfield FC 9.45amCromer 1
14/07/2024Robertson Cup (21 Men)Blue Mountains FC Collaroy Cromer Strikers FC  11.45amCromer 1
14/07/2024Bill Cullinan Cup (All Age Men)    Cronulla Seagulls FCCaringbah Redbacks FC1.45pmCromer 1
14/07/202414 Boys State CupBelrose-Terrey Hills Raiders SC Kellyville Kolts SC8.30amCromer 2
14/07/202415 Boys State CupCollaroy Cromer Strikers FC Gymea United FC10.15amCromer 2
14/07/202416 Boys State CupBanksia Tigers FCLane Cove West FC 11.45amCromer 2
14/07/202417 Boys State CupBelrose-Terrey Hills Raiders SC North Sydney United FC1.15pmCromer 2
14/07/2024O35 Men State CupAPIA Leichhardt Tigers JFCMosman FC3.00pmCromer 2