Football NSW Girls Youth League Two

Fixtures Results

About the league

The Football NSW Girls’ Youth League Two is the second tier of girl’s football in New South Wales.

The competition consists of sixteen teams competing in three age groups U14, U15 and U16 in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder.

Championships Series Format

Match #TitleDateTeamsVenue
1Semi Final 1Saturday, 9th or Sunday, 10th September 20231st v 4thTBA
2Semi Final 2Saturday, 9th or Sunday, 10th September 20232nd v 3rdTBA
3Grand FinalSaturday, 16th or Sunday, 17th September 2023Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 2TBA