League One Men’s

The Football NSW League One Men’s is the second tier of men’s football in NSW.

The competition consists of 16 teams competing in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

Competing Teams

View Team Details

League One Men's History

1998Bonnyrigg White Eagles
2006Rockdale City Suns
2005FC Bossy Liverpool
2004Manly Warringah Dolphins
2003Sydney Crescent Star
2002Rockdale City Suns
2001Bankstown City Lions
2000Blacktown City Demons
1999Bonnyrigg White Eagles
2007Northern Tigers
1997Parramatta Eagles
1996Sutherland Sharks
1995Warringah Dolphins
1994Bankstown City
1993Blacktown City
1991Sutherland Shire
2008Bonnyrigg White Eagles
2009Rockdale City Suns
2010Parramatta Eagles
2011Blacktown Spartans
2012Northern Tigers
2013St George FC
2014Parramatta FC
2015Spirit FC
2016Sydney FC
2017 Marconi Stallions
2018Mt Druitt Town Rangers
2019North Shore Mariners
2020Central Coast Mariners FC
2021Season Abandoned
2022Central Coast Mariners FC
1965South Coast United
1973Hokoah Eastern Suburbs
1972St. George-Budapest
1971Hakoah Eastern Suburbs
1970Hakoah Eastern Suburbs
1969South Coast United
1968Hakoah Eastern Suburbs
1967APIA Leichhardt
1966APIA Leichhardt
1989Melita Eagles
1964APIA Leichhardt
1957Canterbury Marrickville
1975APIA Leichhardt Tigers
1990Wollongong Macedonia
1988Blacktown City
1987Wollongong City
1986Melita Eagles
1985Canterbury Marrickville
1984Inter Monaro
1983Melita Eagles
1982Croatia Sydney
1981Croatia Sydney
1980Melita Eagles
1979Croatia Sydney
1978Croatia Sydney
1977Croatia Sydney
1976St. George Budapest
1974Hakoah Eastern Suburbs
2023Hills United