League One Women’s

The Football NSW League One Women’s is the second tier of women’s football in New South Wales.

The competition consists of sixteen teams competing in two age groups, First Grade and Under 20, in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top four sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder.

Competing Teams

View Team Details