AFC Futsal Club Championship 2010 finalised


The tournament, for Asia?s top futsal club teams, will be held from March 4-12 at the Pirouzi Stadium in Isfahan.
There are 10 teams taking part and they are divided into two groups of five. The top two in each group advance to the semi-finals.
Group A comprises Foolad Mahan Sepahah, of Iran, Japan?s Nagoya Oceans, Uzbeks Stroitel Zarafshan, AUB Altyn Tash Bishkek, of Kyrgyzstan and Iraq side Nawrouz.
In Group B, the clubs are: Port Authority, of Thailand, China?s Wuhan Dilong, New South Wales Thunder, of Australia, Lebanon?s Pro?s Caf? and Al Sadd, of Qatar.
The participation of Nawrouz is subject to FIFA lifting its suspension on the Iraq Football Association.
The tournament was scheduled for this year but postponed because of the political situation in Iran at the time.
The match schedule is as follows (all times local. Matches at Pirouzi Stadium):
11:30: Al Sadd (Qatar) v Pro?s Caf? (Lebanon)
14:00: Nawrouz (Iraq) v Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
16:30: NSW Thunder (Australia) v Wuhan Dilong (China)
19:00: Stroikel Zarafshan (Uzbekistan) v Nagoya Oceans (Japan)

11:30: Al Sadd v NSW Thunder
14:00: Nawrouz v Stroitel Zarafshan
16:30: Pro?s Caf? v Port Authority (Thailand)
19:00: Bishkek v Foolad Mahan Sepahan (Iran)

11:30: Wuhan Dilong v Pro?s Cafe
14:00: Nagoya Oceans v Bishkek
16:30: Port Authority v Al Sadd
19:00: Foolad Mahan Sepahan v Nawrouz

11:30: Wuhan Dilong v Al Sadd
14:00: Nagoya Oceans v Nawrouz
16:30: NSW Thunder v Port Authority
19:00: Stroitel Zarafshan v Foolad Mahan Sepahan

11:30: Pro?s Caf? v NSW Thunder
14:00: Port Authority v Wuhan Dilong
16:30: Bishkek v Stroitel Zarafshan
19:00: Foolad Mahan Sepahan v Nagoya Oceans

16:30: Winners Group B v Runners-up Group A
19:00: Winners Group A v Runners-up Group B

16:30: Third-place play-off
19:00: Final